Good morning

Hi, grandma, it’s really nice weather here today. Hope it’s the same where you are. Aren’t you excited you can finally see grandpa today? I guess it’s been like almost 80 years from last time you saw him. He would be so happy to see you! I wonder what are you gonna look like in haven. I hope you can be younger over there, so you can walk around.  Maybe you can be whatever you would like. Actually, it’s interesting to think about heaven what it is like. I maybe am a little Americanized to think this way, because I just realized you are not a Christian, neither I am. Well, it doesn’t matter, I believe there is heaven. It must be something up there. We can create whatever we want in our minds, can’t we? Maybe I will let you know my image of heaven sometime soon.  Or you could tell me after you got there if that’s possible.lol

Oh, I probably should get going now. That was nice talking with ya!
Let’s have a great day together!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Published in: on 2011年5月26日 at 9:25 am  コメントする  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shellme8.wordpress.com/2011/05/26/good-morning/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

コメントを残す