Been a while

Hope you all are doing  good. Especially you. Include me.
Here’s my changing status anouncement about this blog.
Changed my mind, since I had a little accident inside me.
I’ve been thinking if I should just delete this blog or not.
But, this is too soon to quit I thought. I believe that I could proove i am not a quitter by writing this to myself.
So, here’s the changing status that i made.
I will enjoy this blog just for myself. Not for anybody else.
Therefore, this is not gonna be funny or something you would enjoy. So people who subscribe this blog, please cancel that.
I was stupid enough to link my private blog to the other site thar I work for. Now, there should be no link to this blog. Finally I can enjoy, …..hopely.
So people who are learning from me, you can read, and maybe find some mistakes that I would make from now on.
Just kick back and tell me where the mistake was later on in my class. Lol
Well, thank you so much everyone who had enjoyed my blog for little while!

Have a great day !!!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Published in: on 2011年5月17日 at 3:34 pm  コメントする